• Telefon


    32 79 32 74

  • E-post


    post@hagen-maskin.no

Kontakt

Kontaktskjema

Hva er 8 + 1 ?

                  

Kontaktinfo

 

Bedriftsadresse: Møllerveien 5, 3490 Klokkarstua

Besøksadresse: Vaterlandsveien, 3470 Slemmestad

Postadresse: Pb 63, 3471 Slemmestad

 

Anders Hagen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 95154315

Epost: Anders@hagen-maskin.no

 

Steffen Brevig

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 48177709

Epost: Steffen@hagen-maskin.no

 

Morten Fjeld Viken

Avdelingsleder

Tlf: 32793274

Epost: Morten@hagen-maskin.no

 

Marita Brevig

Kontormedarbeider

Tlf: 32793274

Epost: Marita@hagen-maskin.no

 

Martin Møller

Formann

Tlf: 95042565

Epost: Martin@hagen-maskin.no

 

Petter von Malchus

Anleggsleder

Tlf: 99373520

Epost: Petter@hagen-maskin.no

 

Esben Martinsen

Anleggsleder

Tlf: 46908170

Epost: Esben@hagen-maskin.no

 

Jon Bjørndal

Anleggsleder

Tlf: 92252050

Epost: Jon@hagen-maskin.no